for Clarinet, Violin and Piano

by Amparo Edo Biol

“Everything in this composition is built based on a numeric series, approaching integral serialism, with short but identifiable melodic ideas and solid motivic development. (Olág = 0146).”


One movement


Duration: 4:30 minutes

Year of composition: 2010

Difficulty: 4



Buy a digital copy of Olág for Clarinet, Violin and Piano. It includes the score and the individual parts.

Copyright © 2020 Canyamel Music | All rights reserved