The Snowman


The Snowman, Suite for Orchestra

Composer: Amparo Edo Biol



2 Flutes (2nd doubles Piccolo), 2 Oboes, 2 Bb Clarinets, 2 Bassoons

4 Horns, 3 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Tuba

4 Percussionists, Harp, Piano/Celesta

Violins I, Violins II, Violas, Violoncellos, Double Basses


Duration: 10 minutes

Difficulty: 4


Buy “The Snowman” in .pdf

Buy The Snowman



Snowman score example